Skip to content

Kohl’s Black Friday Ad Leaks Tonight + One Day Preview Sale

Originally Posted on Black Friday @ GottaDEAL

Just a reminder that, as we discovered over the weekend, the Kohl’s Black Friday ad will almost certainly be revealed later tonight. We expect to have it on the site shortly after midnight ET (that’s 11pm CT, 9pm PT). Be sure to sign up for our alerts to be notified as soon as it’s up.The release of the ad will start a 24-hour sale on Kohls.com during which you’ll be able to score most of Kohl’s’ non-doorbuster Black Friday deals nearly a month early. Plus, you’ll save an extra 20% off your order with code HOLIDAYS and you’ll get $15 in Kohl’s Cash with every $50 spent.

Twittear
Compartir1
Pin
WhatsApp