Skip to content

Reminder: Kohl’s Black Friday Sale Starts Online Tonight!

Originally Posted on Black Friday @ GottaDEAL

A reminder that Kohl’s is putting their Black Friday sale online tonight at midnight CST (1am EST, 10pm PST). Now would be a good time to check your account on Kohls.com and make sure everything is ready. Remember also that the doorbusters don’t go online until Wednesday night.While you wait for tonight, refresh your memory of what is on sale by checking our the 64-page Kohl’s Black Friday ad scan. You can also browse our 700+ item Kohl’s ad item listing and start adding items to your cart on Kohls.com so you are ready for tonight when the prices change.

Twittear
Compartir1
Pin
WhatsApp