Reminder: Kohl’s Black Friday Sale Starts Online Tonight!

Originally Posted on Black Friday @ GottaDEAL

Just a reminder in case you’re not following the schedule on our tracker that Kohl’s is putting their Black Friday sale online tonight at midnight CST (1am EST, 10pm PST). Now would be a good time to check your account on Kohls.com and make sure everything is ready for tonight. While you wait for tonight, refresh your memory of what is on sale by checking our the 65-page Kohl’s Black Friday ad scan with a newly added 65th page featuring two new PlayStation deals including the Spider-man PS4 1TB console bundle and PlayStation VR Astro Bot bundle.

Twittear
Compartir1
Pin
WhatsApp