Originally Posted on Black Friday @ GottaDEAL

A reminder that Walmart is putting the deals from the first 3 pages of their second Black Friday "Deals for Days" sale ad online for ordering at 7pm EST (6pm CST, 4pm PST) tonight.Among the most anticipated deals going live tonight are the TCL 55" 4K Smart TV with Roku for $148.00, the onn. 50" 4K Smart TV with Roku for $128.00 and the Lenovo IdeaPad 3 14" Pentium 128GB SSD Laptop for $149.00. The remaining 13 pages of the ad go online Friday night.