Originally Posted on Black Friday @ GottaDEAL

Just a reminder that the first of Walmart’s "Black Friday Deals for Days" sales starts tonight online on Walmart.com at 7pm EST (6pm CST, 5pm MST and 4pm PST). You can check out the sale ad here (note that the first 4 pages are for tonight’s sale) or view our item listing here.The second half of the ad (pages 5 through 8) are for deals that will start Saturday in stores at 5am local time and at midnight EST (11pm CST, 10pm MST, 9pm PST) online on Friday night. Some items are labeled as in-store only but going by past years, we’d still expect some to show up online.