Update: Online Black Friday Sales Starting Soon

Originally Posted on Black Friday @ GottaDeal.com

We wanted to give a quick update as to which online Black Friday sales are starting soon. To view a complete schedule of all the major online Black Friday sales, check out our tracker.JCPenney will start their sale tonight, according to their recent press release. Based on past years, we expect the sale to start and prices to change shortly after midnight PST. Bon-Ton is scheduled to start their sale at 7am EST (4am PST) tomorrow morning according to their press release. However, we’re finding hundreds of their deals available now!Jet.com launches the first of their Black Friday deals at midnight EST (9pm PST) tonight.

Twittear
Compartir2
Pin
WhatsApp